Roulette http://roulette.org new and adventurous music dance art Wed, 29 Jul 2015 20:10:19 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Transformed by the Counter Forces of Earth and World! http://roulette.org/events/transformed-by-the-counter-forces-of-earth-and-world/ http://roulette.org/events/transformed-by-the-counter-forces-of-earth-and-world/#comments Wed, 15 Jul 2015 15:24:27 +0000 http://roulette.org/?post_type=tf_events&p=32440 http://roulette.org/events/transformed-by-the-counter-forces-of-earth-and-world/feed/ 0 TURNING TOWARDS THE LIGHT GO: ORGANIC GUITAR ORCHESTRA http://roulette.org/events/turning-towards-the-light-go-organic-guitar-orchestra/ http://roulette.org/events/turning-towards-the-light-go-organic-guitar-orchestra/#comments Wed, 01 Jul 2015 18:21:24 +0000 http://roulette.org/?post_type=tf_events&p=32424 http://roulette.org/events/turning-towards-the-light-go-organic-guitar-orchestra/feed/ 0 [RESIDENCY] New Works by Gelsey Bell and Bell/Frasconi/Schrey Trio http://roulette.org/events/gelsey-bell-residency-1/ http://roulette.org/events/gelsey-bell-residency-1/#comments Wed, 01 Jul 2015 18:15:55 +0000 http://roulette.org/?post_type=tf_events&p=32423 http://roulette.org/events/gelsey-bell-residency-1/feed/ 0 Evan Parker, Ikue Mori, Sylvie Courvoisier, Mark Feldman http://roulette.org/events/evan-parker-ikue-mori-sylvie-courvoisier-mark-feldman/ http://roulette.org/events/evan-parker-ikue-mori-sylvie-courvoisier-mark-feldman/#comments Wed, 01 Jul 2015 17:09:42 +0000 http://roulette.org/?post_type=tf_events&p=32419 http://roulette.org/events/evan-parker-ikue-mori-sylvie-courvoisier-mark-feldman/feed/ 0 [RESIDENCY] Mary Halvorson and Ches Smith: Solo Music http://roulette.org/events/fall-2015-residency-mary-halvorson-and-ches-smith-solo-music/ http://roulette.org/events/fall-2015-residency-mary-halvorson-and-ches-smith-solo-music/#comments Tue, 30 Jun 2015 21:36:44 +0000 http://roulette.org/?post_type=tf_events&p=32416 http://roulette.org/events/fall-2015-residency-mary-halvorson-and-ches-smith-solo-music/feed/ 0 Jerome Cooper Memorial http://roulette.org/events/jerome-cooper-memorial/ http://roulette.org/events/jerome-cooper-memorial/#comments Fri, 19 Jun 2015 19:39:44 +0000 http://roulette.org/?post_type=tf_events&p=32409 http://roulette.org/events/jerome-cooper-memorial/feed/ 0 Three of a Kind: 3 Aces of New Jazz From Italy http://roulette.org/events/three-kind-3-aces-new-jazz-italy/ http://roulette.org/events/three-kind-3-aces-new-jazz-italy/#comments Mon, 04 May 2015 21:28:12 +0000 http://roulette.org/?post_type=tf_events&p=32235 http://roulette.org/events/three-kind-3-aces-new-jazz-italy/feed/ 0 Sound Bites: A Concert to Benefit Roulette’s New + Adventurous Art http://roulette.org/events/sound-bites-concert-benefit-roulettes-new-adventurous-art/ http://roulette.org/events/sound-bites-concert-benefit-roulettes-new-adventurous-art/#comments Mon, 06 Apr 2015 20:02:57 +0000 http://roulette.org/?post_type=tf_events&p=32033 http://roulette.org/events/sound-bites-concert-benefit-roulettes-new-adventurous-art/feed/ 0 Robert Browning Associates presents A WORLD IN TRANCE FESTIVAL: NED ROTHENBERG & GLEN VELEZ/ALASH, Tuvan Throat Singers http://roulette.org/events/robert-browning-associates-presents-world-trance-festival-ned-rothenberg-glen-velezalash/ http://roulette.org/events/robert-browning-associates-presents-world-trance-festival-ned-rothenberg-glen-velezalash/#comments Wed, 01 Apr 2015 20:04:13 +0000 http://roulette.org/?post_type=tf_events&p=32023 http://roulette.org/events/robert-browning-associates-presents-world-trance-festival-ned-rothenberg-glen-velezalash/feed/ 0 Robert Browning Associates presents A WORLD IN TRANCE FESTIVAL: HASSAN HAKMOUN – Gnawa Soul of Morocco http://roulette.org/events/robert-browning-associates-presents-world-trance-festival-hassan-hakmoun/ http://roulette.org/events/robert-browning-associates-presents-world-trance-festival-hassan-hakmoun/#comments Wed, 01 Apr 2015 20:00:57 +0000 http://roulette.org/?post_type=tf_events&p=32022 http://roulette.org/events/robert-browning-associates-presents-world-trance-festival-hassan-hakmoun/feed/ 0