Thursday, September 11, 2014 @ 8:00 pm

Tuesday, September 23, 2014 @ 8:00 pm

Wednesday, October 1, 2014 @ 8:00 pm

Monday, October 13, 2014 @ 8:00 pm

Sunday, October 26, 2014 @ 8:00 pm

Wednesday, November 12, 2014 @ 8:00 pm

Saturday, November 29, 2014 @ 8:00 pm

Thursday, December 4, 2014 @ 8:00 pm

Sunday, December 7, 2014 @ 8:00 pm

Wednesday, December 10, 2014 @ 8:00 pm