Thursday, September 10, 2015 @ 8:00 pm

Wednesday, September 23, 2015 @ 8:00 pm

Saturday, September 26, 2015 @ 8:00 pm

Wednesday, October 7, 2015 @ 8:00 pm

Thursday, October 8, 2015 @ 8:00 pm

Tuesday, October 20, 2015 @ 7:00 pm

Monday, October 26, 2015 @ 8:00 pm

Friday, November 6, 2015 @ 8:00 pm

Saturday, November 14, 2015 @ 8:00 pm

Saturday, November 21, 2015 @ 8:00 pm

Monday, November 23, 2015 @ 8:00 pm

Friday, November 27, 2015 @ 8:00 pm

Tuesday, December 1, 2015 @ 8:00 pm