fbpx

New York City Artist Collective

New York City Artist Collective
Wednesday, March 18, 1981. 8:30 pm
New York City Artist Collective

Neely Bruce

Sunday, March 15, 1981. 8:30 pm
Music of Duckworth, Bruce, and Cage.

Peter Garland with Malcolm Goldstein

Saturday, March 14, 1981. 8:30 pm
New work as well as performances of work by Conlon Nancarrow.

Carles Santos

Friday, March 13, 1981. 8:30 pm
The composer/performer presents new work.

William Hellermann

Sunday, March 8, 1981. 8:30 pm
William Hellermann

Improvisation Series:The Chairs

Improvisation Series:The Chairs
Saturday, March 7, 1981. 8:30 pm
A goal-disoriented quintet.

Improvisation Series:Bob Ostertag

Friday, March 6, 1981. 8:30 pm
Improvisation Series:Bob Ostertag

Improvisation Series:Hal Freidmann

Improvisation Series:Hal Freidmann
Thursday, March 5, 1981. 8:30 pm
Improvisation Series:Hal Freidmann

Improvisation Series: Borah Bergman

Wednesday, March 4, 1981. 8:30 pm
Hand to Hand Combat, solo piano

Improvisation Series: Ned Rothenberg

Tuesday, March 3, 1981. 8:30 pm
Improvisation Series: Ned Rothenberg