fbpx

[CANCELED] Anjna Swaminathan: We Must Protect Our Bloom

Thursday, May 27, 2021. 8:00 pm
Due to unforeseen circumstances Anjna Swaminathan: We Must Protect Our Bloom has been canceled.

Leila Adu Trio with PUBLIQuartet

Tuesday, May 25, 2021. 8:00 pm
International composer and performer, Leila Adu's intimate, transformative piano songs combined with renowned string quartet PUBLIQuartet.

G Lucas Crane: Exploded Archive

Thursday, May 20, 2021. 8:00 pm
After a pandemicyear deep dive of murk and ecstasy G Lucas Crane presents 3 compositions exploring his life in destroyed manipulated tapes.

Gelsey Bell // Justin Hicks: VER

Tuesday, May 4, 2021. 8:00 pm
Vocalist-composers Gelsey Bell and Justin Hicks come together to share a series of improvisations and songs.

Jonathan Finlayson

Thursday, April 1, 2021. 8:00 pm
Trumper Jonathan Finlayson presents the second performance of his year-long Roulette Residency.

Teerapat Parnmongkol: Evidence to Say

Tuesday, March 30, 2021. 8:00 pm
Artist Teerapat Parnmongkol presents Evidence to Say, a Roulette commissioned immersive two-part performance with intermedia-based groups RE […]

Immanuel Wilkins: BLUES BLOOD | BLACK FUTURE

Saturday, March 27, 2021. 8:00 pm
BLUES BLOOD explores the idea of creating an ancestral memory of radical optimism and imagination of a new world for future generations.

Charmaine Lee: Papillae

Saturday, March 20, 2021. 8:00 pm
A solo performance with voice and electronics by vocalist Charmaine Lee.

Shelley Hirsch: The Body Remembers featuring Michael J. Schumacher and Joanna Mattrey

Monday, March 15, 2021. 8:00 pm
Highly acclaimed voice/ interdisciplinary artist Shelley Hirsch returns to Roulette to present works for voice\electronics and real-time […]

Matthew Ostrowski: Monograph

Tuesday, March 2, 2021. 8:00 pm
Matthew Ostrowski presents Monograph, a new work for voices and electronics.