fbpx

Mopcut: JITTER

Friday, May 27, 2022. 8:00 pm
Audrey Chen’s vocalizations morph and meld with the grinding drones of Julien Desprez's guitar and low rumbles of Lukas König's […]

Ikue Mori: Tracing the Magic

Tuesday, May 24, 2022. 8:00 pm
Ikue Mori and collaborators will perform a live version of the new album " Tracing the Magic" for the first time.

[POSTPONED] Cassie Wieland: BIRTHDAY PARTY

Monday, May 23, 2022. 8:00 pm
For her Roulette residency, Cassie Wieland presents brand new works with Bearthoven, Isabelle O’Connell, Adam Holmes, and ~Nois.

gabby fluke-mogul, Nava Dunkelman, Ava Mendoza, Zeena Parkins: Rue

Wednesday, May 18, 2022. 8:00 pm
fluke-mogul's RUE weaves threads of duration, diaspora, & psychoacoustic dreaming through improvisatory thresholds.

Awespell * Sol * Luna Cuchillo: ARTBATH

Monday, May 16, 2022. 8:00 pm
Awespell, Sol and Luna Cuchillo release harmonic vibrations via Sound Bath, Mandalas of Light, and Meditative Movements. Egos optional.

String Noise ++ Congregation of Drones ++ String Noise Sounds ++ CARBS

Sunday, May 15, 2022. 8:00 pm
Crossroads of encounters in an ambitious billing of unique artists creating other worldly sounds in celebration of 10 years of String Noise.

Interpretations: Tom Hamilton at Seventy-Five

Thursday, May 12, 2022. 8:00 pm
Interpretations presents mixed-media works by New York based composer Tom Hamilton.

Alfredo Colón: Echando Los Santos

Monday, May 9, 2022. 8:00 pm
Echando Los Santos is an exploration of Alfredo Colón's Dominican heritage, folklore and a tribute to Colón's family's migration to the USA.

2022 MATA Festival

Thursday, May 5, 2022. 8:00 pm
Day two of the 2022 MATA Festival featuring International Contemporary Ensemble and curated by Darius Jones.

2022 MATA Festival

Wednesday, May 4, 2022. 8:00 pm
Day one of the 2022 MATA Festival featuring International Contemporary Ensemble and curated by Darius Jones.