Ganavya: Let’s Go Out and Play

Thursday, July 22, 2021. 8:00 pm
Featuring poetry ranging from 1st millennium CE to the current day, LETS GO OUT AND PLAY is a sonic gathering in love, prayer, and play.

Ayano Elson: A Gardener

Wednesday, June 30, 2021. 8:00 pm
A Gardener is a new performance created by Ayano Elson in collaboration with lighting designer LD DeArmon, composer Matt Evans, video designer […]

Ayano Elson: A Gardener

Tuesday, June 29, 2021. 8:00 pm
A Gardener is a new performance created by Ayano Elson in collaboration with composer Matt Evans, writer and dancer Lydia Okrent, and […]

Eddy Kwon: UMMA-YA

Saturday, June 26, 2021. 8:00 pm
Eddy Kwon shares a solo, in-process performance of UMMA-YA, a work for violin, viola, voice, and body.

Sonya Belaya: Cognitive Distortions / Ancestral Patterns

Friday, June 25, 2021. 8:00 pm
"Cognitive Distortions / Ancestral Patterns" (for large ensemble) examines cognitive distortions through the stories of immigrant women.

Ka Baird: Proximity Exercises

Ka Baird
Monday, June 21, 2021. 8:00 pm
Ka Baird's "Proximity Exercises" is a new work using field recordings, voice, electronics, movement and featuring a small string ensemble.

jaimie branch birthday show with Anteloper and the jaimie branch trio

Friday, June 18, 2021. 8:00 pm
jaimie branch birthday show featuring Anteloper and the jaimie branch trio.

Crystal Peñalosa: Chamorro Spiritual Futures

Thursday, June 17, 2021. 8:00 pm
In a magical realist narrative, this performance explores Chamorro ancestry and dreams of a future of independence and self-actualization.

Mary Prescott: Mother Me

Monday, June 14, 2021. 8:00 pm
Roulette Resident Artist Mary Prescott's intimate explorations of the complex relationships, psychology, and sociology surrounding motherhood.

GABI: Time Stops

Friday, June 11, 2021. 8:00 pm
GABI presents new compositions for string quartet, voice and electronics, investigating perceptions of time, ecstasy, form, and breath.