Artist: Oscar Noriega

Ches Smith: Laugh Ash

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 @ 8:00 pm
Tickets $20/15
Purchase Tickets
Ches Smith debuts 3 new pieces that explore orchestrational commonalities and incongruences among acoustic and electronic sounds.

Past Performances

Kris Davis’ Infrasound

Monday, January 6, 2014 @ 8:00 pm
NYC's prolific jazz pianist and composer unveils her new octet

POSTPONED: Tim Berne “More Snakeoil”

Thursday, June 7, 2012 @ 8:00 pm
Large Ensemble Composer Commission recipient, saxophonist Tim Berne presents new work for octet as well as other recent ensemble work.

Laura Andel Orchestra

Laura Andel Orchestra
Sunday, March 28, 2004 @ 8:30 pm
Somnabulist, the fine line between real and surreal in the space and time between subtle and subversive. With Anthony Coleman, piano/prepare […]