Remy Le Boeuf’s Assembly of Shadows featuring visuals by Nate Turley

Tuesday, December 17, 2019. 8:00 pm
Remy Le Boeuf brings together haunting cinematic textures and melody-driven themes for his 20-piece jazz orchestra, Assembly of Shadows.

Joel Harrison and Infinite Possibility: Premiering 7 new works for 18-piece jazz orchestra

Tuesday, December 1, 2015. 8:00 pm
This music is a follow up to Joel Harrison's first large jazz ensemble recording from 2013, Infinite Possibility. Each of the six pieces […]

Celebrating the Sunnyside Records release of John Hollenbeck’s Songs We Like A Lot

Wednesday, June 10, 2015. 8:00 pm
[recorded with Theo Bleckmann, Kate McGarry, Uri Caine and the Frankfurt Radio Big Band] Live with the John Hollenbeck Large Ensemble featuring […]

Pulse Jazz Composers

Saturday, May 5, 2007. 8:30 pm
Pulse Jazz Composers – Darcy James Argue, Jamie Begian, Joseph C. Phillips Jr., JC Sanford, Joshua Shneider, Yumiko Sunami. Sihr Halal […]