Elise Kermani

Saturday, December 11, 1993. 8:00 pm
Vocal / performance / multi-media work with Nancy Meli Walker – live video, Michael Schell – electonics.

Joey Baron

Friday, December 10, 1993. 8:00 pm
Solo Drums and anecdotes

Staley w/ mori & ribot

Thursday, December 9, 1993. 8:00 pm
Improv.

Hideki Kato

Thursday, December 2, 1993. 8:00 pm
Solo el. bass + mori-el.dms, Andrea Parkins-accordion & keybords.

Marc Ribot

Sunday, November 21, 1993. 8:00 pm
Adventurous guitarist Marc Ribot showcase a solo acoustic guitars performance.

Ben Neill

Saturday, November 20, 1993. 9:00 pm
Redesigned mutantrumpet with electronics/computer and visuals by Jim Conti. Composer/performer Ben Neill is the inventor of the¬†mutantrumpet, a […]

James Pugliese

Friday, November 19, 1993. 8:00 pm
w/ Christine Bard. Drum Solos, duos & Trios + “Radical Italian music” w/Ribot, Coleman & Lonberg-Holm

Layne Redmond

Thursday, November 18, 1993. 7:00 pm
Two sets by master of the Frame Drum with Steve Gorn-flute, with additional listed as Amad…vocal (Amitava Chatterjee?), Eve…violin […]

SALON: Ben Neill, Guy Klucevsek, Margaret Leng Tan

Wednesday, November 17, 1993. 8:00 pm

Guy Klucevsek

Saturday, November 6, 1993. 8:00 pm
Solo works for accordion… by Lucier, Frith, Vandervelde, Childs, Kernis, Satoh, Montague, and Klucevsek. Guy Klucevsek¬†is one of the […]