Aki Onda

Sunday, June 26, 2005. 8:30 pm
“Something which wasn’t Said” Aki Onda, a composer and photographer, makes autobiographical works which imprints his personal […]

Koosil-ja

Saturday, June 25, 2005. 8:30 pm
Geoff Matters and koosil-ja will perform the first stage of the exploration of a dance and mixed media work, Dance Without Body, which is a […]

David Linton

Thursday, June 23, 2005. 8:30 pm
David Linton will present 2 new works – one a solo audio visual work – the other a collaborative realtime improvisational AV duet […]

Angie Eng & David Weinstein

Wednesday, June 22, 2005. 8:30 pm
Memobile is a new media interactive performance by David Weinstein and Angie Eng that explores the transition of one’s perception from a […]

David Behrman

Sunday, June 19, 2005. 8:30 pm
David Behrman will perform two quiet multi-channel pieces, “Acoustica,” for small wind and stringed instruments, and “View […]

mpld

Friday, June 17, 2005. 8:30 pm
Prepared and processed slide projectors. The photoacoustic continuum of mpld’s projection slowly flows into the performance space carrying […]

Nic Collins

Monday, June 13, 2005. 8:30 pm
Nicolas Collins returns to his old home-town for the premiere presentation of rev. 3.0 of his “Trombone-Propelled Electronics” (the […]

Mario Diaz de Leon

Sunday, April 24, 2005. 8:30 pm
Composer Mario Diaz de Leon and his recent works for strings and electronics, as well as collaborations with video artist Jay King. […]

Lise Vachon: Landmarks

Saturday, April 23, 2005. 8:30 pm
“Landmarks” A bewitching white griot exploring world music, men at the heart of it, and their voice. Sounds, human sounds, […]

Susan Hefner & Michael Evans

Friday, April 22, 2005. 8:30 pm
In Fulminate Moon, percussionist/multi-instrumentalist Michael Evans and dancer Susan Hefner provide a wry glimpse of our struggle as men and […]