Up Next at Roulette »

Sunday, December 21, 2014 @ 5:00 pm

Friday, January 16, 2015 @ 8:00 pm

Saturday, January 17, 2015 @ 8:00 pm

Sunday, January 18, 2015 @ 8:00 pm

Monday, January 26, 2015 @ 7:30 pm

Thursday, January 29, 2015 @ 8:00 pm

Friday, January 30, 2015 @ 8:00 pm

Wednesday, February 4, 2015 @ 8:00 pm

Friday, February 6, 2015 @ 8:00 pm

Monday, February 9, 2015 @ 8:00 pm

Tuesday, February 10, 2015 @ 8:00 pm

Wednesday, February 11, 2015 @ 8:00 pm

Thursday, February 12, 2015 @ 8:00 pm

Friday, February 13, 2015 @ 8:00 pm

Tuesday, February 17, 2015 @ 8:00 pm

Wednesday, February 18, 2015 @ 8:00 pm

Thursday, February 19, 2015 @ 8:00 pm

Friday, February 20, 2015 @ 8:00 pm

Saturday, February 21, 2015 @ 8:00 pm

Tuesday, February 24, 2015 @ 8:00 pm

Roulette TV

Fresh from the blog »


  • unnamed (2)
    Read more...
  • theresawong
    A daring new work from a rising star, Theresa Wong’s The Unlearning unflinchingly examines the modern horrors of war, raising and expressing in avant-garde and world folk music forms the central question: What does it mean to be an artist in a time of war? In this interview, Wong discusses the influence of Goya’s The Disasters of War on her new project, her collaboration with Carla Kihlstedt that was central to The Unlearning, and of the deep philosphical and existential lessons she learned in tackling the big subject of our age.
    Read more...
  • trianglesofresistance_blog_banner
    Composer Miya Masaoka and video artist Michelle Handelman discuss the origins of their new project: the personal stories and the ideas that their work address, the artistic impulse to create a socially and politically engaged form of art, and offer their thoughts on why it is important for us to resist.
    Read more...
  • Subotnick_Blog_Banner
    Composer and electronic music pioneer Morton Subotnick discusses the latest project, From Silver Apples of the Moon to a Sky of Cloudless Sulphur IV: LUCY, a collaboration with visual artist Lillevan, and talks about his influences, and the prescient early insights that propelled his extraordinary career and art.
    Read more...
  • ComposerChoreo_blog_banner
    Maura Donohue, Koosil-Ja, and Kora Radella, along with composer/musician Ross Feller, gathered to discuss the dynamic intellectual, social & artistic landscape of their current practices in experimental dance, and to reveal, through reflection, the provident lessons from the past. What resulted was a passionate and insightful roundtable discussion from which emerged the meaning of dance as a vital artistic practice that exists in an active engagement with the world.
    Read more...
  • More from the Roulette Blog »