fbpx

After Scott Johnson

Sunday, February 4, 2024. 8:00 pm
Groundbreaking composer Scott Johnson (1952-2023) will be honored through his own music and memories of his life in a FREE concert.

Molissa Fenley and Company: From the Light, Between the Lamps #4

Saturday, February 3, 2024. 8:00 pm
Choreographer Molissa Fenley and Company present four performances of a collection of new and very recent dances.

Molissa Fenley and Company: From the Light, Between the Lamps #3

Friday, February 2, 2024. 8:00 pm
Choreographer Molissa Fenley and Company present four performances of a collection of new and very recent dances.

Molissa Fenley and Company: From the Light, Between the Lamps #2

Thursday, February 1, 2024. 8:00 pm
Choreographer Molissa Fenley and Company present four performances of a collection of new and very recent dances.

Molissa Fenley and Company: From the Light, Between the Lamps

Wednesday, January 31, 2024. 8:00 pm
Choreographer Molissa Fenley and Company present four performances of a collection of new and very recent dances.

Improv Nights 2024: A Tribute to Derek Bailey (night 3)

Saturday, January 27, 2024. 8:00 pm
A BENEFIT FOR TZADIK RECORDS bringing together master improvisers, organized by John Zorn.

Improv Nights 2024: A Tribute to Derek Bailey (night 2)

Friday, January 26, 2024. 8:00 pm
A BENEFIT FOR TZADIK RECORDS bringing together master improvisers, organized by John Zorn.

Improv Nights 2024: A Tribute to Derek Bailey (night 1)

Thursday, January 25, 2024. 8:00 pm
A BENEFIT FOR TZADIK RECORDS bringing together master improvisers, organized by John Zorn.

Shelley Hirsch: “And So It Was and Was and WaAAass”

Tuesday, January 23, 2024. 8:00 pm
Voice/interdisciplinary artist Shelley Hirsch returns to Roulette to present her new NYSCA-commissioned work.

BlackBox Ensemble: The Sound of Space Between Us

Sunday, January 21, 2024. 8:00 pm
An interdisciplinary dance performance connecting sound and movement through and within physical space.