fbpx

Watch upcoming and archived livestreams from our YouTube below, and don’t forget to subscribe.

Fay Victor: Album Release for SoundNoiseFUNK’s WE’VE HAD ENOUGH!

Thursday, February 11, 2021. 8:00 pm
SoundNoiseFUNK, lead by esteemed vocalist Fay Victor, celebrates the release of their sophomore album WE'VE HAD ENOUGH!

JACK Quartet plays Catherine Lamb

Wednesday, February 10, 2021. 8:00 pm
JACK Quartet plays 'divisio spiralis,' an evening-length work written by Catherine Lamb for JACK in 2019.

Mariel Roberts: Armament Album Release

Mariel Roberts by Peter Gannushkin
Friday, February 5, 2021. 8:00 pm
The release concert of Mariel Roberts' new album "Armament" for cello and electronics.

Joel Ross: She walks in the Spirit

Saturday, January 30, 2021. 8:00 pm
Rising vibraphonist Joel Ross gives the first performance of his Roulette residency.

Peter Evans Ensemble

Thursday, January 28, 2021. 8:00 pm
The Peter Ensemble featuring Mazz Swift, Ron Stabinsky, and Levy Lorenzo

Crystal Penalosa: Breath Cycles

Tuesday, January 26, 2021. 8:00 pm
This durational performance will invite audience members to participate in mindful breathwork from the safety of their homes.

Tess Dworman: Coverture

Friday, January 22, 2021. 8:00 pm
“Coverture” is a series of conversations and improvised performances devised by Tess Dworman in collaboration with Angie Pittman.

Tess Dworman: Coverture

Thursday, January 21, 2021. 8:00 pm
“Coverture” is a series of conversations and improvised performances devised by Tess Dworman in collaboration with Angie Pittman.

Tess Dworman: Coverture

Wednesday, January 20, 2021. 8:00 pm
“Coverture” is a series of conversations and improvised performances devised by Tess Dworman in collaboration with Angie Pittman.

Mottel_Mottel: The Image is a Seed

Friday, January 15, 2021. 8:00 pm
Matt Mottel's music and performance in tandem with Syeus Mottel's 1960's photography. His father's lens seen & heard by new eyes and ears.