Roulette TV

Dispatch: Morgan Guerin

Wednesday, July 14, 2021
In this Dispatch, we hear an update from the composer and multi-instrumentalist Morgan Guerin. His Roulette commission, Wishes, a 50-minute […]

RTV: Ches Smith

Tuesday, July 13, 2021
Roulette TV sits down with Ches Smith to discuss his gig with Bill Frisell, Mat Maneri, and Craig Taborn at Roulette.

RTV: Teerapat Parnmongkol: Evidence to Say

Monday, June 7, 2021
RTV revisits commissioned artist Parnmongkol's dreamy multimedia project.

Dispatch: Simon Hanes

Friday, May 14, 2021
Roulette TV catches up with composer Simon Hanes, whose performance was originally scheduled for June, via video chat. Hanes talks about […]

RTV: William Hooker: Chimes

Monday, May 10, 2021
American jazz drummer and poet William Hooker discusses his new multimedia work, Chimes.

RTV: SoundNoiseFUNK‘s WE’VE HAD ENOUGH!

Thursday, April 29, 2021
Fay Victor reflects on her recent work with her avant-garde 'dance' group SoundNoiseFUNK and the album release of WE'VE HAD ENOUGH!

RTV: A Concert Without Public

Tuesday, April 20, 2021
Ned Rothenberg, Alain Kirili and Ariane Lopez-Huici chat with Roulette about their April 24th 2021 performance—Concert Without Public.

RTV: Peter Evans Ensemble

Tuesday, March 9, 2021
This RTV episode features concert footage followed by an exclusive interview with Evans about the ensemble, their process, and working at […]

Dispatch: Lesley Flanigan

Dispatch: Lesley Flanigan
Thursday, January 1, 1970
Experimental electronic musician Lesley Flanigan chats about her upcoming streamed performance at Roulette—a solo set for voice and minimal […]

Dispatch: Lesley Flanigan

Tuesday, February 23, 2021
Experimental electronic musician Lesley Flanigan chats about her upcoming streamed performance at Roulette—a solo set for voice and minimal […]